Fayette County Bar Association 2024-2025 Officers and Directors Term May 1, 2024-April 30, 2025

Officers-Executive Board

President: Elizabeth Combs Whitaker Bank

President-Elect: Matthew Parsons Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

Treasurer: Alexander Garcia Fayette County Public Schools

Secretary: Langdon Worley Hicks & Funfsinn, PLLC

Immediate Past President: Craig McCloud McCloud Law Group

Board of Directors

Cassandra Carter Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP (Term ends 4-30-2025)

Kyle Melloan Assist US Atty, Eastern District/Ky (Term ends 4-30-2025)

Courtney Samford Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP (Term ends 4-30-2025)

Andrew Yocum Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Maloney (Term ends 4-30-2025)

Matthew Boggs Fowler Bell PLLC (Term ends 4-30-2026)

Anna Girard Fletcher Energy & Mineral Law Foundation (Term ends 4-30-2026)

Chris Lewis Freeman Mathis & Gary LLP (Term ends 4-30-2026)

Mary Patton Bluegrass Elder Law, PLLC (Term ends 4-30-2026)

Mindy Barfield Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP (Term ends 4-30-2025)

Senior Advisor

Ali Zeitlin Stites & Harbison, PLLC (Term ends 4-30-2025)

Young Lawyers

Section Representative