## Fayette County Bar Association 2022-2023 <a href="Proposed">Proposed</a> Officers and Directors <a href="Term May 1">Term May 1</a>, 2022-April 30, 2023

## **Officers-Executive Board**

President: Steve Stadler Fayette County Attorney's Office

President-Elect:Craig McCloudMcCloud Law GroupTreasurer:Elizabeth CombsWrigley Media Group

Secretary: Matt Parsons Stoll Kennon Ogden PLLC

Immediate Past President: Chris Colson Fowler Bell PLLC

## **Board of Directors**

Shannon Brooks-English	Department of Public Advocacy	(Term ends 4-30-2023)
Jamila Carter	Stoll Keenon Ogden	(Term ends 4-30-2023)
Alexander Garcia	Kentucky Attorney General's Office	(Term ends 4-30-2023)
Kyle Melloan	Assist US Atty, Eastern District/Ky	(Term ends 4-30-2023)
Timothy Geertz	Law Offices of Timothy E. Geertz	(Term ends 4-30-2024)
Sarah Laren	Dentons Bingham Greenebaum LLP	(Term ends 4-30-2024)
Mary Patton	Bluegrass Elder Law, PLLC	(Term ends 4-30-2024)
Courtney Samford	Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP	(Term ends 4-30-2024)
Anita Britton Senior Advisor	Britton Johnson PLLC	(Term ends 4-30-2023)
Cassandra Carter	Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP	(Term ends 4-30-2023)

Young Lawyers'

Section Representative